Navigation
Home Page

Football

P7 Football Information

 

Please feel free to come along to Londonderry Park, Newtownards on the following dates to support our P7 football team. We would absolutely love to have you cheering us on!

 

  • Thursday 19th September
  • Thursday 10th October
  • Thursday 14th November
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Thursday 6th February
  • Thursday 19th March

We would absolutely love to have you cheering us on!

P6 Football Information

 

Please feel free to come along to Londonderry Park, Newtownards on the following dates to support our P6 football team. We would absolutely love to have you cheering us on!

 

  • Thursday 26th September
  • Thursday 17th October
  • Thursday 21st November
  • Thursday 12th December

We would absolutely love to have you cheering us on!

Meet our P7 Football team

Meet our P6 Football team

P6/7 football training (Wednesday lunchtimes)

We've had 7 7 4 2 7 Visitors
Top