Home Page

Who's Who

Our teaching staff are as follows:


Mrs F Moffett - Principal

Mr G Lee - Vice Principal 


Both Mrs Moffett and Mr Lee have a non-teaching role in school. 


Foundation Stage

Primary 1                                             Primary 2 

Mrs K Campbell (Year Group Leader)                           Miss L Cardy (Year Group Leader) 

Mrs J Gamble                                                              Miss L Jellie

Miss J Jordan                                                             Mrs J Gibson & Mrs C McGimpsey (jobshare)



Key Stage 1

Primary 3                                            Primary 4 

Mrs J Hawthorne (Year Group Leader)                       Mrs S Morrison (Year Group Leader) 

Mrs C Dempster                                                         Mr N Martin

Mrs R Martindale                                                       Mrs L Shaw



Key Stage 2

Primary 5                                            Primary 6

Mrs P Montgomery (Year Group Leader)                     Mrs J Hull (Year Group Leader) 

Mrs N Reid                                                                 Mr G Lee

Mr M Milliken                                                             Mr P Nicol 


Primary 7                                             

Mr J Dodds (Year Group Leader)                           

Mrs W Elliott                                                    

Miss G Marcus                                                           


Learning Support                                             

Miss R Spence                                                            


We've had 3 3 4 7 9 Visitors